Open House

Discerning a service year?

Join ESC for an online Open House, February 18, 7 pm Eastern/6 pm Central/5 pm Mountain/4 pm Pacific where you can meet program directors, other Corps members, and ask current Corps members questions about what it’s like to serve through ESC.

Register using the form below: