Upcoming Open Houses

Every year, Episcopal Service Corps hosts a number of Open Houses for potential Corps members to hear from current Corps and alumni about their Service Year, meet program directors, and ask questions.

Open Houses are upcoming on the following dates:

  • Saturday, November 13, 3 pm Eastern/2 pm Central/1 pm Mountain/12 noon Pacific
  • Wednesday, January 5, 8 pm Eastern/7 pm Central/6 pm Mountain/5 pm Pacific
  • Thursday, March 3, 7 pm Eastern/6 pm Central/5 pm Mountain/4 pm Pacific

Watch this website for more details about these upcoming events.