Posts Categorized: Events

Compline & a Cuppa

All incoming Corps members for the 2021-2022 Service Year are invited to join us next month for Compline & a Cuppa.

Whether it’s coffee, tea, water, or your favorite kombucha, our newest Corps members are invited to bring their favorite cuppa and meet fellow incoming Corps members from across the country on April 15 at 9 pm Eastern/8 pm Central/7 pm Mountain/6 pm Pacific.

Click here to email for a Zoom link.

Alumni & Current Corps Networking Event

ESC Alumni and Current Corps members are invited to a networking event designed to put you in touch with working professionals in the fields of: Public Policy, Healthcare, Ministry, Social Services, Education, and more.

Join us for this event April 28 at 8 pm Eastern/7 pm Central/6 pm Mountain/5 pm Pacific.

Register now: Online Form – Alumni Networking April 2021Powered by Formstack

Open House

Discerning a service year?

Join ESC for an online Open House, February 18, 7 pm Eastern/6 pm Central/5 pm Mountain/4 pm Pacific where you can meet program directors, other Corps members, and ask current Corps members questions about what it’s like to serve through ESC.

Register using the form below:

Program Director Happy Hour

Current and former ESC program directors are invited to gather for an Epiphany celebration and reunion.

Register using this link: https://forms.gle/xfgEWhp1QBszTsEh7.

Open House for Prospective Corps Members

Meet ESC program directors and other prospective Corps members from across the country, hear from current Corps members about their Service Year experiences, and ask questions about the Corps and the application process.

When: December 1, 8 PM Eastern/7 pm Central/6 pm Mountain/5 pm Pacific

Where are you called to serve?

Register to receive a Zoom link: https://dfms.formstack.com/forms/esc_open_house

Alumni Meetup

Join ESC friends in a virtual gathering to celebrate the season, ESC, and all things community!

When: Wednesday, December 2 at 8 pm Eastern/7 pm Central/6 pm Mountain/5 pm Pacific

Register here for a Zoom link: https://dfms.formstack.com/forms/alumni_meetup_2020