Alumni Meetup

Join ESC friends in a virtual gathering to celebrate the season, ESC, and all things community!

When: Wednesday, December 2 at 8 pm Eastern/7 pm Central/6 pm Mountain/5 pm Pacific

Register here for a Zoom link: https://dfms.formstack.com/forms/alumni_meetup_2020