WNC Episcopal Service Corps
Megan Cox, Program Director
Hendersonville, NC
mcox@diocesewnc.org (828) 216-8281  
Beloved in the Desert
Taylor Devine, Program Director
Tucson, AZ
Assisi House
Gloria Gallant
Concord, NH
Gloria Gallant, Program Director
Episcopal Church of New Hampshire
63 Green Street
Concord, NH 03301
Circle of the Beloved
Amelia Arthur, Program Director
Minneapolis, MN
Seattle Service Corps
Adam Conley
Seattle
aconley@saintmarks.org 1245 10th Ave E
Seattle, WA 98102
206-323-0300

 › Website

 › Facebook

 ›Seattle Service Corps Blog

Lawrence House Service Corps
The Rev. Tanya Wallace and Phillip Shearin
South Hadley, MA
The Rev. Tanya Wallace: allsaintschurchrector@gmail.com Phillip Shearin: shearinwork@gmail.com 413.532.8917 7 Woodbridge Street South Hadley, MA 01075

 › Website

 › Facebook

Southern Ohio ESC
Emma Helms-Steinmetz & Monica Payne
Columbus & Cincinnati
Confluence (Columbus) ConfluenceYear@gmail.com 513.477.8184

› Website

› Facebook

› Twitter

Brendan’s Crossing (Cincinnati) mpayne@diosohio.org 513.289.4328

› Website

› Facebook

› Twitter

 
Trinity Volunteer Corps
The Rev. Canon John Harmon
Washington, DC
jharmon@trinitychurchdc.org 202.726.7036

› Website

The Road
Greg Cole
Atlanta, GA

gregcole@emmaushouse.org

404.525.5948, ext. 30 1017 Hank Aaron Dr. SW Atlanta GA 30315

› Website

› Facebook

 
Sycamore House Service Corps
Micalagh Moritz
Harrisburg, PA
mmoritz@ststep.org 717.236.4059

› Website

› Facebook

Saint Hilda’s House
The Rev'd Carlos de la Torre
New Haven, CT
cdelatorre@christchurchnh.org 203.865.6354

› Website

› Facebook

› Twitter

› YouTube

SSJE Monastic Internship Program
Br. Keith Nelson, SSJE
Cambridge, MA
internsdirector@ssje.org

› Website

› Facebook

 › Twitter

Servant Year (On hiatus 2018-2019)
Jan Berry Schroeder
Philadelphia, PA
jans@diopa.org 215.621-8315

› Website

› Facebook

› Twitter

› Youtube

New York Service and Justice Collaborative
Judith Douglas, Executive Director
New York, NY
jdouglas@dioceseny.org 646-628-0283    

› Website

› Facebook

› Twitter

› Instagram

 
Life Together
Kelsey Rice Bogdan, Executive Director
Boston, MA
apply@diomassintern.org

› Website

› Facebook

› Twitter

LEVN: Lutheran Episcopal Volunteer Network
The Rev. Casey Dunsworth
Sacramento & Davis, CA
pastor@thebelfry.org 530.756.1550

› Website

› Facebook

› Twitter

Johnson Service Corps
Aleta Payne, Executive Director
Chapel Hill and Durham, NC
P.O. Box 71
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919.442.2568

› Website

› Facebook

Grace-on-the-Hill (On hiatus 2018-2019)
Maggie Kennedy
Richmond, VA
mkennedy@thediocese.net 800.DIOCESE x1043

› Website

› Blog

› Facebook

 
ESC-Maryland (On hiatus 2018-2019)
The Rev. Canon Jan Hamill
Baltimore, MD
escmaryland@gmail.com WEBSITE  Facebook Instagram ESCMD
Episcopal Urban Intern Program
Mavis Bortey-Fio, Associate Director
Los Angeles, CA
mavis@jubileeconsortium.org 203.612.0081

› Website

› Instagram

› Facebook

› Twitter

DioCal Interns (on hiatus 2018-2019)
Tom Poyner
San Francisco, CA
calcanterbury@gmail.com 256.239.8651

 › Website

Deaconess Anne House
Jillian Smith, Executive Director
St. Louis, MO
jsmith@diocesemo.org 615-717-5509

› Facebook

› Instagram

› Website

Colorado Episcopal Service Corps
The Rev. Rebecca Crummey or The Rev. Catie Greene or Tory Moir
Denver and Steamboat Springs, CO
esc@coloradodiocese.org

› Website

› Facebook

Instagram

Texas Episcopal Service Corps
Nick Puccio
Houston, TX
Houston npuccio@epicenter.org / 713-520-6444

› Website

› Twitter

The Abraham Project (On hiatus 2018-2019)
Becky Johnston
Winston-Salem, NC
becky@theabrahamproject.net 336-978-4416

› Website

› Facebook